What's With Wally?

Warblings from Wally David

Hello world!

Leave a comment

Hi there! Welcome to Whats With Wally? I’m going to be filling these pages with tons of useful information, observations, musings, photography, music, Second Life and whatever else comes to mind.  If you have something you want me to talk about…just say so.

Author: Wally David

I live in Rochester, NY. I am an IT professional with a very large payroll and human resources provider in Rochester, NY. I also am a former professional photographer, as well as, a drummer.

Leave a Reply

